Conference Chairmen

Augusto de la Torre Endara

  • Columbia University
  • Former World Bank's Chief Economist for Latin American and the Caribbean

          Web Site

Leonardo Sánchez Aragón

  • Dean of the College of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Ph.D. in Agricultural Economics, Texas A&M University

          Web Site


Executive Committee

Cecilia Paredes Verduga

  • President of ESPOL University

Gloria Gallardo Zavala

  • President of the Municipal Tourism Office in Guayaquil

Verónica Artola Jarrín

  • General Manager of the Central Bank of Ecuador

Logistics Committee

  • Nereyda Espinoza Velasteguí, Chief Coordinator

  • Carla Hidalgo Briones, Communications Manager

  • Olga Martín Moreno, Sponsors Manager

    Phone: (593-4) 2 269074